About Us

Landi Accounting Chartered Certified Accountants and business advisers based near Portsmouth.

Our aim is to be pro-active, look after your interest and help you achieve your business goals. We strive to provide assistance and help that small and medium size businesses and individuals need. It is important to us that your entrepreneurship is a success and that is why we put all our resources and effort into the tax and accounting side of your enterprise.

-




Bernard Landi

Contact: Bernard@landiaccounting.com

-




Daniel Landi

Contact: Dan@landiaccounting.com

-




Sally Winterbottom

Contact: Sally@landiaccounting.com

-




Leah Stanley

 

Contact:Leah@landiaccounting.com

-




Jamie Landi

Contact: Jamie@landiaccounting.com

-




Tracey Sawford

Contact: Tracey@landiaccounting.com

-

 

 

Comments are closed.

  • ABOUT US

    Our aim is to be pro-active, look after your interest and help you achieve your business goals.
    We strive to provide assistance and help that small and medium size businesses and individuals need.

  • ACCA MEMBERS

    ACCA (the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants) is the global body for professional accountants. It aims to offer business-relevant, first-choice qualifications to people of application, ability and ambition around the world who seek a rewarding career in accountancy, finance and management. Landi Associates are active members of ACCA. It's a globally respected measure of the value, commitment and professionalism we offer all our clients
  • Our Location

    62 Stakes Road Purbrook Waterlooville Hampshire PO7 5NT Tel: 02392 247440 Fax: 02392 230321 Info@landiaccounting.com